Heidi Klum for Hunger TV showing off her toned body

Here’s Heidi Klum dialing up the sex for a music video that shows off her great 40 year old body that has given birth to 4 children. Yes I realize that she is a supermodel, but dang I should watch this as inspiration to get my butt of the couch and walk an extra 20 minutes in my workout later tonight.

I actually kind of enjoy this video. One thing I enjoy more, are the comments made by the mini-van majority on People.com about Heidi in this video. Apparently acting in videos, and being sexy at age 40 means that you are a bad mother. So grab some popcorn and have some fun reading the comment section filled with women that take their lives far too seriously.

Tags: , ,

About Levenstar

I love everything celebrity and fashion related. Check out my pinterest account here: http://pinterest.com/levenstarr/

One response to “Heidi Klum for Hunger TV showing off her toned body”

  1. wheelerjoyner79496 says :

    I have no clue what you wrote about but your dog is great! Click http://d2.ae/hool090730

Leave a Reply

