Paris Hilton Released

I saw it here first. But it’s also all over the news. She’s out. She’s out. Can you believe it? She’s out.

Freaking… Sonofa… I guess having a rich dad can buy you justice and all sorts of other things.

The official reasons cited = “medical reasons”.  She was waning on a lack of a daily dose of emetic and cell phone service. Screw this. I’m pissed! She can’t even be published properly. I mean she got all of the publicity and she paid for none of it! What the f*ck is going on here? What?! Tell me. I don’t know. I give up.

F*cking house arrest! 4!$!%!%!!

One response to “Paris Hilton Released”

  1. popklop says :

    :))))) хорошо пишешь

Leave a Reply

