Rumer Willis and Lindsay Lohan

Rumer Willis has increasingly (and disturbingly) come to be sighted together with Lindsay Lohan. Oh they go everywhere together it seems.

And as dear old Paris would say, “like… eew!” There is something disturbing about having another teeny-bopper / too-rich-for-her-own-good starlet prancing around Hollywood in revealing negligees and talking publically about her sex life.

In case you missed it, Rumer Willis is the daughter of Demi Moore and… You guessed it: Bruce Willis! She actually looks a little bit like a mix of the two. Actually she looks more like a manlier version of Demi Moore, which after you consider her unnatural hirsute-ness, is not a good thing at all!

Anyways, to Rumer I say: please get an honest job! Become a pool shark, a race car driver, a car salesmen. Just stop hanging around with Lindsay. It’s not even funny how tired I am of these idiot wannabe celebrities being famous for their notoriety.

Lindsay and Paris Hilton are the worst of them all. So you blew a donkey Paris Hilton, so did Tom Green, so did Andy Dick… No one cares. Just go do something productive with your life. See how Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie want to be rehabilitate their lives? Try doing something similar!

15 responses to “Rumer Willis and Lindsay Lohan”

  1. Doc says :

    You said: “Rumer Willis is the daughter of Demi Moore and… You guessed it: Bruce Willis! She actually looks a little bit like a mix of the two.”

    So you’ve used your superhuman power of insight to determine that Rumer resembles her parents. You’re a freakin’ genius.

    And then you advise her to do something productive with her life. Here’s a clue: take your own advice. Leave the writing to those with something valuable to say, and have the grammatical and spelling skills to do so.

    To paraphrase you, it’s not even funny how tired I am of these idiot bloggers thinking they have something worthwhile to contribute. Just go do something productive with your life. Something else, that is.

  2. celebfan says :

    Listen here “Doc”. I believe that my grammatical and spelling skills are above board here, so you have no right to hurt my feelings in such a way. Boo-hoo.

    I think keeping a tab on these sketchy celebrities is a productive thing. Who knows: one day they’re knocking back drinks with Lindsay Lohan, the next they are joining Al Queda.

    I am a very productive person, thank you. I know what outfits Paris Hilton wore for the past 3 weeks and I can sort them in my mind by color, style, and price. “Like oh my god!”

  3. celebfan says :

    Oh I see what you mean by spelling “Doc”. Where I should have written “car salesman”, I wrote “car salesmen”. You’re onto me now, Doc. I’m actually an 7 year old kid from Mongolia who is being paid 50 cents a day to blog about celebrities. My cover is blown.

  4. Doc says :

    An additional spelling boo boo: “publically” instead of “publicly”.

    Regarding grammar, your most egregious example was in the following sentence: “See how Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie want to be rehabilitate their lives?”. I could maybe see “want to rehabilitate” or “wanted to rehabilitate” or just plain old “rehabilitated”.

    If you’re going to continue this ‘ill’ literacy, maybe try this concept: proofread.

  5. celebfan2 says :

    Meh. Life goes on “Doc”. Speaking of getting lives, perhaps stop trying to stick “egregious” in places where it doesn’t belong 🙂 But hey, how about this if you have no life like me how about becoming a user on my blog and joining me on posting about celebs? What do you say? I’ll split my earnings with you, though I have to warn you: half of nothing is not a lot.

    As for the grammar on the sentence you mentioned, I see nothing wrong with my grammar. Perhaps a little complex, but the sky is still standing above my home.

    This is me by the way (the owner of the blog), not on my home computer so I have to post under a diff name.

    P.S.: I don’t feel like proofreading.

  6. Dennis H. says :

    rumer willis has got to be one of the fulgliest celeb daughters out there, she makes tori spellin and kimberly stewart look like Angelina Jolie.
    Hell all three of the willis girls are hideous. The middle one looks like a product of incest.

  7. celebfan says :

    Sir, you are heartless and cruel, but I applaud you for your honesty.

    I wouldn’t go so far as to say that Rumer Willis is fugly. The Demi Moore/Bruce Willis fortune will take her far if she wants to go the Paris Hilton route. She might not be able to get the likes of Nichlos Stavros (or however you say his name), but certainly she’ll be able to hook up with the likes of Kevin Federline.

  8. Bree says :

    OH MY GOD, RUMER IS QUITE THE BIG MOUTH WHEN IT COMES TO HER SEXXXXXXXXX LIFE. I AM AFRAID THAT SHE IS GOING TO DRINK HERSELF TO REHAB AND CONTRACT A STD. I KNOW THIS BECAUSE I KNOW HER. DON’T BASH HER THOUGH, SHE’S ONLY A PRODUCT OF HER ENVIRONMENT, ALL US HOLLYWOOD KIDS ARE.

  9. anne says :

    I must agree with Doc. There were wrong spellings and
    bad grammar in there.

  10. Test says :

    Hi all!

    G’night

  11. Aldi says :

    You are all such a stupid people who only think about getting sex easily…stupid, cows, you should all really realize that your position in this world is nothing,,,,

  12. Idetrorce says :

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  13. free blog says :

    Hey there, I’m using Ubuntu Linux 8.1 and the Dillo 2.0 web browser, and your blog looks rather up. Might want to look into it. c-ya!

  14. Jerry @ Wall Candle Holders says :

    Do you have any more pictures of her? She is a beauty.

  15. Buck Teeth Treatment : says :

    candle holders that are made of porcelain or brass are very nice looking but a bit expensive compared to cast iron~*:

Leave a Reply

