Nicole Kidman’s wife checks into rehab

Keith Urban and Nicole KidmanKeith Urban is back in rehab. I say back, because he was there once in 8 years ago for cocaine abuse. Is life with Nicole Kidman too much for him? Did he hit the crack pipe because of her? Hm. I would. I think that she’s one of the most beautiful women in Hollywood. I’d hit the pipe, cause I’m not sure if I’d be able to handle it.

But Nicole must be really re-evaluating her divorce from Tom Cruise now. Tom may wear tinfoil hats and talk to the tv in which Xenu the Intergalactic Space Tyrant resides, but at least he was never freebasing anything. It’s a sliding scale, you know? Drug addict versus Scientologist. Whom to marry… Hm….

Seriously, I wish all the best to Keith Urban. I’m sure with Kidman at his side he will be on the road to a real recovery.

5 responses to “Nicole Kidman’s wife checks into rehab”

  1. Krymson says :

    Hey, Nicole Kidman doesn’t have a ‘Wife’. Keith Urban is a man, you morons. Try proof-reading things BEFORE you put them on the internet. Kidman, who is a female, would be the wife.

  2. Jon says :

    That’s bloody hilarious. Krymson, maybe you should read the article PROPERLY before you start critisizing it…you moron.

  3. Boy George says :

    Oh wait. Yes, I have. I’m sorry, but I just don’t have it in me right now to type it all out again. Besides, it was just ramblings anyway. You didn’t want to hear me go on and on about this, right?

  4. amy philhower says :

    please! i love keith and to be honest, i dont know if they are the best for each other but hey we cant tell our celebs who they can love. i wish the best for them, if it works thats FANTASTIC! but no matter what keith you keep rockin cause you are awsome!!!!!!!!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. wedding hair dos - February 18, 2007

Leave a Reply

