Julia Roberts looks like a stingray

George Clooney with Julia Roberts who looks like a stingrayWell maybe she doesn’t look like a stingray, but at least like a cross between a shark and a hyena.

I found this picture at the People mag’s website.

I mean. Look at that. Look at her face.

I don’t know. I’m scared.

I don’t know if I’ll ever be able to sleep again.

Aargh! Oofah!

One response to “Julia Roberts looks like a stingray”

  1. LUCHEN says :

    Freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaky!

Leave a Reply

